Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tyler schultz

tyler schultz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler schultz
"Had a great experience with getting insurance!!"
Profile photo of Justin Cooper

Justin Cooper

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cooper
"Thank you Kaleb Griffin team for helping my wife and I get better coverage for our home and autos. Marissa is very pleasant and easy to work with while completing policies."
Profile photo of ty Ty

ty Ty

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ty Ty
"I have had State Farm my whole life. Just moved to Honea Path and I love this office and my new town."
Profile photo of Rachaell Garland

Rachaell Garland

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachaell Garland
"Marissa was such a pleasure to speak with! She helped me in so many ways. She didn't mind explaining everything to me and talking me through everything! She is so kind and sooo patient. Marissa is one of the best by far at State Farm! What a wonderful person and such a great professional!"
Profile photo of Richard kennedy

Richard kennedy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard kennedy
"Marissa was very helpful in guiding me to policy changes and in saving me money and time wouldn’t recommend anyone but the best with Marissa and Kaleb Griffin state farm"
Profile photo of Mark Krieger

Mark Krieger

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Krieger
"Marissa, was a great help!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Wisan

Bonnie Wisan

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Wisan
"Price constantly changes. Paying as much for insurance as my actual car payment is. No points ,no tickets. Does not make sense to go up 40 more dollars a month. Time to shop around for something different. Having the app and turning in mileage has not changed anything. Definitely NOT happy"
Profile photo of Max McCurley

Max McCurley

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max McCurley
"Marissa is great and professional. Buy insurance here"
Profile photo of Nikki Smalley

Nikki Smalley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Smalley
"Quick and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Robbie Richey

Robbie Richey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Richey
"Great folks. Always helpful. I have a long running relationship with Deborah that makes the process of insurance easy to navigate!"
Profile photo of Edwina Rhodes

Edwina Rhodes

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwina Rhodes
"Deborah is very helpful to all her customers. She knows the business!"
Profile photo of Angelia Rawski

Angelia Rawski

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelia Rawski
"This office has the best employees that have always been so nice to me. I enjoy doing business with this State Farm."
Profile photo of Stevie Watkins

Stevie Watkins

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Watkins
"Made it so easy for us thanks you guys"
Profile photo of Randy Christopher

Randy Christopher

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Christopher
"Maressia was very helpful, answered all my questions. Took her time with me, even when I was mixing everything up."
Profile photo of Brady Brannon

Brady Brannon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Brannon
"Is it possible for 6 stars to be given? If not, Google should update their feature to allow 6 stars for Kaleb Griffin and his agency. I recently bundled home and auto with Kaleb and saved over $1,200 in annual premiums. I talked with several people who were concerned about insuring my new home, but Kaleb did not bat an eye. Speaking of batting an eye when you stop by his office or talk with him face to face he is incredibly engaged and you can tell he is putting your best interests ahead of himself. When I look back on 2023, switching my insurance coverage to Kaleb Griffin will be at the top of my best decisions made list."
Profile photo of James Richey

James Richey

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Richey
"Great customer service. Understanding of your needs and budget to get you the best coverage you can afford."
Profile photo of James Pruitt

James Pruitt

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Pruitt
"I recently switched over to State Farm. The pricing was definitely better for the same coverage I did have. The representative I dealt with was very kind and helpful, and made the entire process easy to follow and provided quick responses."
Profile photo of Oxana B

Oxana B

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oxana B
"We’ve been clients for quite a few years with State Farm. They have a great team in Honea Path! They always go above and beyond to help their clients! Marissa was so kind and patient with us throughout the whole mortgage insurance process!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Phillips

Alyssa Phillips

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Phillips
"Loved working with Marissa!"
Profile photo of Connie Mortonn

Connie Mortonn

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Mortonn
"Very friendly staff they will help you any way they can l can honestly say I enjoy being with State Farm in Honea Path South Carolina Thanks"
Profile photo of MONIKA LEDESMA

MONIKA LEDESMA

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MONIKA LEDESMA
"Kaleb Griffin and his staff are AMAZING! They work fast and get things done within a blink of an eye. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Emma McClinton

Emma McClinton

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma McClinton
"Staff are all polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Walker
"Marissa was phenomenal at explaining everything and getting me the insurance that is perfect for me!"
Profile photo of Holly Lee

Holly Lee

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Lee
"Thanks to Marissa, Savannah, & Deborah for always taking care of all my insurance needs. Y’all are greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Julian Gretz

Julian Gretz

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Gretz
"I am delighted with the customer service they offer!"