Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curtis Evans

Curtis Evans

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Evans
"Interacted with Savannah at this agency today, and found her extremely professional! She was thoroughly knowledgeable of policies offered by State Farm, as well as being able to determine my personal needs. She’s a great asset to this organization, and I would highly recommend her when assessing insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Meadows

Michael Meadows

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Meadows
"Not all State Farm agencies are created equal, and the service from Savannah Evans sends this one through the roof! You will walk out of there with great coverage and a new friend!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Slevenski

Kaleb Slevenski

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Slevenski
"Savannah Evans was very helpful and diligent in getting my insurance worked out and affordable for my budget!! 5 out of 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Janice Loughner

Janice Loughner

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Loughner
"Amber made getting a quote so easy! The entire office is wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Ella Savchuk

Ella Savchuk

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ella Savchuk
"Always quick to respond to any needs and very helpful in providing us with appropriate policies. We have multiple drivers and properties, and they have been wonderful to work with for now over two years"
Profile photo of Kensley Jordan

Kensley Jordan

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kensley Jordan
"Deborah is always so supportive and great at what she does! 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Randy Christopher

Randy Christopher

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Christopher
"Maressia was very helpful, answered all my questions. Took her time with me, even when I was mixing everything up."
Profile photo of Kristen Joy

Kristen Joy

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Joy
"You need to RUN to Kaleb Griffin’s office and ask for Marissa Smith! I cannot even put into words how wonderful our experience was. Shopping for new insurance companies is not the most fun thing in the world but Marissa made it easy breezy. She was so patient with our schedules (and forgetfulness 🫣), she was very thorough in collecting our information, her customer service skills are a 10/10 and she saved us money on all of our policies! My only regret is that we didn’t find her sooner 🙌🏻 Don’t be like me and put it off……call or email them TODAY 😁"
Profile photo of Richard Ashley

Richard Ashley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ashley
"It has always been great dealing with State Farm. Kaleb and his group are all wonderful. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Mark & Karen Eidson

Mark & Karen Eidson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark & Karen Eidson
"I appreciate the individualized attention and explanations. Phone calls are always answered promptly and/ or returned quickly."
Profile photo of Kristal Pickron

Kristal Pickron

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Pickron
"Marissa Smith, with State Farm, was fabulous to work with! We had a quote of 6300.00 from another local company for the year! They said that was the best they could do. Needless to say, we were shocked. The same home was only around 2000.00 last year. Marissa quickly got to work for us and with in a few minutes had the same coverage plus some for 4000.00 less! YES!!! You read that correctly! We are thrilled! She even saved us on our auto policy that was written 2 weeks ago!! Let me just say we are new customers with State Farm as of today! We have never had an insurance company work so hard to keep our coverage the same with extras and save us so much money!! I highly recommend you contacting Marissa for a quote even if you are not in the market for insurance! She just may put more money back in your pocket! Thank you Marissa! You’re the BEST!! Go see her at Kaleb Griffin State Farm in Honea Path!!"
Profile photo of Leslie Coleman

Leslie Coleman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Coleman
"Marissa was very helpful and knowledgeable with our needs."
Profile photo of Mason Busby

Mason Busby

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Busby
"My dad got insurance on my golf car. I’m a good driver, but having a peace of mind. Thanks Amber lol for always being sweet when you answer the phone."
Profile photo of Due West

Due West

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Due West
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. The customer service has been great. I moved to Kaleb Griffins office this year, thanks to Amber, who has been the sweetest and helpful to work with. Having homeowners, multiple vehicles and life insurance."
Profile photo of John Sutton

John Sutton

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sutton
"Jam up. Wouldn't think of going with another insurance company. Never have had a bad experience with y'all. Keep up the good work. Hi, Deborah !"
Profile photo of Rebecca Cooner

Rebecca Cooner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Cooner
"Deborah is the best and I love working with her! And all of the workers"
Profile photo of Della McConnell

Della McConnell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Della McConnell
"marissa is an excellent representative- she is always so helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Nicole Gambrell

Nicole Gambrell

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gambrell
"This office is fantastic. Everybody is very helpful and courteous. If you want to get the best bang for your buck on insurance Marissa is the best!!"
Profile photo of Kia Tucker

Kia Tucker

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Tucker
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kelvin Turner

Kelvin Turner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Turner
"Marissa Smith Help us out on our car insurance and life insurance thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mett Davis

Mett Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mett Davis
"I have worked with this State Farm office for decades, and I always receive outstanding service and assistance from Kaleb Griffin, Deborah Powell and their colleagues at Kaleb Griffin State Farm in Honea Path - highly recommended and appreciated!"
Profile photo of tyler schultz

tyler schultz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler schultz
"Had a great experience with getting insurance!!"
Profile photo of Justin Cooper

Justin Cooper

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cooper
"Thank you Kaleb Griffin team for helping my wife and I get better coverage for our home and autos. Marissa is very pleasant and easy to work with while completing policies."
Profile photo of ty Ty

ty Ty

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ty Ty
"I have had State Farm my whole life. Just moved to Honea Path and I love this office and my new town."
Profile photo of Rachaell Garland

Rachaell Garland

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachaell Garland
"Marissa was such a pleasure to speak with! She helped me in so many ways. She didn't mind explaining everything to me and talking me through everything! She is so kind and sooo patient. Marissa is one of the best by far at State Farm! What a wonderful person and such a great professional!"