Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaleb Griffin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kaleb Griffin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Caron

Bonnie Caron

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years of policy increases…finally found relief with State Farm…I was paying over $600 a month with my previous policy holder…State Farm was able to get my payments under $200 The folks at Kaleb’s office were great…was simple process and I have no regrets as of now! Would definitely recommend checking them out"
Profile photo of Savannah Evans

Savannah Evans

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Team here! They are really knowledgeable and truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Molly Davis

Molly Davis

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaleb Griffin State Farm is the best! Luke is the greatest insurance agent and helped me so much when trying to find a policy that meets all of my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chapman Drake

Chapman Drake

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The perfect example of an organized, persistent, and caring insurance agent. Every time I have had a question or concern, Heyward has responded to me immediately with a solution and has created no difficulties. I do not write many reviews but this office definitely deserves one. Thanks for the great work guys."
Profile photo of Noah Westbrook

Noah Westbrook

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this office. Heyward Nettels was extremely helpful over the phone. Quality customer service and even better rates!"
Profile photo of Thomas Liebenow

Thomas Liebenow

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Heyward is always there. Great service and offered me a great rate on my squat box!"
Profile photo of Clay Chumbler

Clay Chumbler

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place"
Profile photo of Marion Boyce

Marion Boyce

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a very nice polite agent. He will work with you to get you payment down an affordable rate."
Profile photo of Kelly Stone

Kelly Stone

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super Helpful!"
Profile photo of Carol Hannah

Carol Hannah

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best ins company."
Profile photo of Barbara Bteiner

Barbara Bteiner

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied"
Profile photo of Liz Coleman

Liz Coleman

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the chance to speak with one of their reps, Luke, who offered the best service that I could ask for. It was quick, efficient, and he helped me find the best deal and plan for my family. His professionalism was 5 stars and his genuine care was unmatched. Strongly encourage anyone who is looking to switch their plan or learn more about their rates to ask for him when you call."
Profile photo of Kameron Burton

Kameron Burton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very friendly every time I go in there. They greet me and ask how I’ve been, and it’s just a very personable atmosphere! I recommend everyone to come here!"
Profile photo of Sydney Kelly-Beal

Sydney Kelly-Beal

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received the best rates from this State Farm. Kaleb and his team were a great help!"
Profile photo of kyle coker

kyle coker

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best place to go for car insurance! Fantastic agents who want nothing but to help you get the price you deserve!"
Profile photo of Noah Brady

Noah Brady

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb was great with helping me with my insurance! This agency had the best rates for me"
Profile photo of Mj Racing

Mj Racing

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really nice and great service..."
Profile photo of Noel Whittle

Noel Whittle

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people they help you best they can"
Profile photo of Sheila Bell Gilmer

Sheila Bell Gilmer

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Great people work here. Love em all. Thank you Deborah for all you have done for me with my issues with insurance questions and I really do appreciate that. Highly recommend this office for ins. I can't find any other rates this reasonable!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Vinson

Blake Vinson

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb and his team are exceptional. He was very upfront and thorough when discussing the best coverage options to satisfy my specific needs. They were very quick and efficient in their work. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Weston Mahon

Weston Mahon

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaleb helped me save a good bit of money on my home and vehicles. Great guy 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Vickie Gambrell

Vickie Gambrell

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debra is the best ever. She is quick to respond to my many questions and helps me with all my needs. She goes above and beyond for all of her customers!! Not only is it convenient to our home I can also call and pay."
Profile photo of Cory Kabel

Cory Kabel

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to recognize Deborah Powell at the State Farm office in Honea Path. She has continued to provide exceptional service for the last 24 years that I have been insured with them. She is literally only a phone call away and her positive attitude is contagious. Thank you Deborah for being an amazing example of a Good Neighbor."
Profile photo of Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deborah is always so helpful to us. She’s there anytime I call or need her. She’s the BEST! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of George Owens

George Owens

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chelsea has been a very good friend for me and my deceased wife. Has helped me with all of my Insurance needs. She is always professional. I am truly proud of her!"